top of page

CABA Board Members Named Mandarin Leaders

CABA Board Members Michael Chu, Courtney Fong, Sharon Hwang and Philip Wong were recently named 2016 Mandarin Leaders by Mandarin Communications Group. They join Board Members Darryl Tom, Tony Shu and Gary Zhao who were given the same honor in 2015. Congratulations!

2016 Honorees

2015 Honorees

0 views0 comments
bottom of page